DonProfile.jpeg

Below are the reviews edited by Don Casanova for Easy Allies. Don has edited 104 video reviews at Easy Allies to date.

Information below includes a link to both the written and video version of the review, the review score, the review writer, and review date. In the case of reviews scored via the five-star system, an adjusted numerical score using the 10-point system has also been shown.

Edited Reviews

# Title Score (Adjusted Score) Written By Date
1 Uncharted 4: A Thief's End 10 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Michael Huber May 13, 2016
2 Attack on Titan 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Michael Damiani Sep 3, 2016
3 Battlefield 1 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Michael Huber Oct 21, 2016
4 Dishonored 2 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Michael Huber Nov 21, 2016
5 Tales of Berseria 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Michael Damiani Jan 26, 2017
6 Mario Kart 8 Deluxe 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Michael Damiani May 23, 2017
7 Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Michael Damiani Jul 21, 2017
8 Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Michael Huber Aug 13, 2017
9 Uncharted: The Lost Legacy 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Michael Huber Aug 17, 2017
10 LawBreakers 7.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Bradley Ellis Aug 18, 2017
11 Yakuza Kiwami 7.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Ben Moore Aug 24, 2017
12 Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Michael Damiani Aug 29, 2017
13 Agents of Mayhem 6.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Daniel Bloodworth Sep 2, 2017
14 Everybody's Golf 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Michael Huber Sep 4, 2017
15 Knack 2 7.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Michael Huber Sep 8, 2017
16 Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Ben Moore Sep 16, 2017
17 Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite 7.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Ben Moore Oct 1, 2017
18 Star Fox 2 5.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Michael Damiani Oct 2, 2017
19 Cuphead 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Bradley Ellis Oct 9, 2017
20 South Park: The Fractured But Whole 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Michael Damiani Oct 16, 2017
21 Forza Motorsport 7 7.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Daniel Bloodworth Oct 20, 2017
22 A Hat in Time 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Bradley Ellis Oct 23, 2017
23 Assassin's Creed Origins 7.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Michael Huber Oct 26, 2017
24 Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Ben Moore Nov 3, 2017
25 Call of Duty: WWII 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Bradley Ellis Nov 7, 2017
26 Gran Turismo Sport 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Daniel Bloodworth Nov 14, 2017
27 Shadow of the Colossus (PS4) 10 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Michael Damiani Jan 30, 2018
28 Fe 7.0 Michael Damiani Feb 26, 2018
29 Yakuza 6: The Song of Life 8.5 Michael Huber Mar 15, 2018
30 Secret of Mana (2018) 6.5 Bradley Ellis Mar 25, 2018
31 Attack on Titan 2 6.0 Ben Moore Apr 10, 2018
32 Minit 8.0 Daniel Bloodworth Apr 12, 2018
33 Trailblazers 6.0 Daniel Bloodworth May 19, 2018
34 Detroit: Become Human 8.5 Daniel Bloodworth May 24, 2018
35 State of Decay 2 6.0 Ben Moore May 26, 2018
36 Onrush 9.0 Daniel Bloodworth Jun 26, 2018
37 Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle Donkey Kong Adventure 9.0 Michael Damiani July 17, 2018
38 The Crew 2 5.5 Daniel Bloodworth Jul 23, 2018
39 Dead Cells 8.0 Michael Huber Aug 6, 2018
40 The Banner Saga 3 8.0 Daniel Bloodworth Aug 7, 2018
41 Guacamelee 2 9.0 Bradley Ellis Aug 21, 2018
42 The Messenger 8.5 Michael Damiani Aug 28, 2018
43 Valkyria Chronicles 4 8.5 Michael Damiani Sep 10, 2018
44 Yakuza Kiwami 2 8.5 Michael Huber Sep 15, 2018
45 Little Dragons Café 5.0 Daniel Bloodworth Sep 23, 2018
46 Mega Man 11 8.5 Ben Moore Oct 1, 2018
47 Forza Horizon 4 9.5 Daniel Bloodworth Oct 14, 2018
48 Astro Bot Rescue Mission 9.0 Bradley Ellis Oct 20, 2018
49 Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 8.5 Ben Moore Oct 25, 2018
50 SoulCalibur VI 8.0 Ben Moore Nov 9, 2018
51 Déraciné 7.0 Bradley Ellis Nov 10, 2018
52 Hitman 2 8.0 Michael Huber Nov 13, 2018
53 Battlefield V 8.0 Michael Huber Nov 30, 2018
54 Gris 8.0 Bradley Ellis Dec 13, 2018
55 Katamari Damacy Reroll 8.0 Ben Moore Dec 17, 2018
56 Ashen 7.5 Bradley Ellis Jan 5, 2019
57 Tales of Vesperia: Definitive Edition 8.5 Michael Damiani Jan 19, 2019
58 Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown 8.0 Michael Damiani Jan 24, 2019
59 Kingdom Hearts III 9.5 Bradley Ellis Jan 31, 2019
60 Far Cry New Dawn 7.0 Michael Huber Feb 14, 2019
61 Metro Exodus 8.5 Ben Moore Feb 17, 2019
62 Trials Rising 7.5 Michael Damiani Feb 27, 2019
63 Earth Defense Force: Iron Rain 6.5 Ben Moore Apr 15, 2019
64 Mortal Kombat 11 7.5 Ben Moore Apr 25, 2019
65 Ghost Giant 8.0 Bradley Ellis May 3, 2019
66 A Plague Tale: Innocence 8.0 Michael Huber May 13, 2019
67 Observation 8.0 Daniel Bloodworth May 22, 2019
68 Judgment 8.0 Ben Moore Jun 26, 2019
69 Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled 8.5 Michael Damiani Jul 2, 2019
70 Sea of Solitude 7.5 Bradley Ellis Jul 6, 2019
71 Samurai Shodown 7.0 Ben Moore Jul 7, 2019
72 Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers 9.0 Michael Damiani Jul 12, 2019
73 Gears 5 8.0 Bradley Ellis Sep 14, 2019
74 The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening (2019) 9.0 Michael Damiani Sep 20, 2019
75 Ori and the Blind Forest: Definitive Edition 8.5 Michael Damiani Sep 25, 2019
76 Indivisible 7.5 Ben Moore Oct 16, 2019
77 Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 6.0 Michael Damiani Nov 12, 2019
78 Star Ocean First Departure R 7.0 Michael Damiani Dec 9, 2019
79 Need for Speed Heat 6.5 Daniel Bloodworth Dec 11, 2019
80 Bloodroots 8.0 Bradley Ellis Feb 27, 2020
81 MLB The Show 20 8.0 Michael Huber Mar 20, 2020
82 Doom Eternal 9.5 Ben Moore Mar 27, 2020
83 Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Rescue Team DX 6.0 Bradley Ellis Mar 27, 2020
84 Ghost of Tsushima 8.5 Bradley Ellis Jul 14, 2020
85 Ary and the Secret of Seasons 4.5 Bradley Ellis Sep 4, 2020
86 Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 and 2 9.0 Ben Moore Sep 12, 2020
87 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim 9.0 Ben Moore Sep 26, 2020
88 Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time 8.5 Michael Damiani Oct 4, 2020
89 Ghostrunner 8.5 Bradley Ellis Oct 28, 2020
90 Yakuza: Like a Dragon 8.5 Ben Moore Nov 12, 2020
91 Bugsnax 7.5 Daniel Bloodworth Nov 14, 2020
92 Sackboy: A Big Adventure 8.0 Bradley Ellis Nov 24, 2020
93 Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity 7.5 Michael Damiani Dec 9, 2020
94 Twin Mirror 6.0 Daniel Bloodworth Dec 11, 2020
95 Hitman 3 9.0 Michael Huber Jan 25, 2021
96 Cyber Shadow 8.0 Bradley Ellis Jan 28, 2021
97 Super Mario 3D World + Bowser’s Fury 8.0 Michael Damiani Feb 16, 2021
98 Maquette 7.0 Daniel Bloodworth Mar 1, 2021
99 Bravely Default II 8.0 Bradley Ellis Mar 18, 2021
100 Balan Wonderworld 4.5 Bradley Ellis Apr 3, 2021
101 Ys IX: Monstrum Nox 7.5 Daniel Bloodworth Apr 11, 2021
102 Outriders 7.0 Michael Huber Apr 16, 2021
103 Nier Replicant ver.1.22474487139... 9.0 Ben Moore Apr 26, 2021
104 Resident Evil Village 9.0 Michael Huber May 5, 2021


Easy Allies Reviews
Writers

Daniel BloodworthMichael DamianiBradley Ellis
Michael HuberBrandon JonesBen Moore

Video Editors

Don CasanovaIsla HinckBrandon Jones

Voice-over

Brandon Jones

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.