IslaHinck.png

Below are the reviews edited by Isla Hinck for Easy Allies. Isla has edited 65 video reviews at Easy Allies to date.

Information below includes a link to both the written and video version of the review, the review score, the review writer, and review date. In the case of reviews scored via the five-star system, an adjusted numerical score using the 10-point system has also been shown.

Edited Reviews

# Title Score (Adjusted Score) Written By Date
1 Civilization VI 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Ben Moore Nov 11, 2016
2 Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap 7.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Ben Moore Apr 21, 2017
3 Sonic Mania 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Ben Moore Aug 15, 2017
4 Metroid: Samus Returns 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Ben Moore Sep 12, 2017
5 Destiny 2 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Michael Huber Sep 19, 2017
6 SteamWorld Dig 2 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Daniel Bloodworth Oct 3, 2017
7 The Evil Within 2 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Michael Huber Oct 16, 2017
8 Fire Emblem Warriors 7.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Ben Moore Oct 26, 2017
9 Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Ben Moore Oct 28, 2017
10 Super Mario Odyssey 10 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Michael Damiani Nov 2, 2017
11 Sonic Forces 5.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Ben Moore Nov 10, 2017
12 Xenoblade Chronicles 2 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Ben Moore Dec 4, 2017
13 Need for Speed Payback 4.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.png Daniel Bloodworth Dec 8, 2017
14 The Inpatient 5.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Michael Huber Jan 23, 2018
15 Monster Hunter: World 9.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Ben Moore Jan 29, 2018
16 Dragon Ball FighterZ 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Ben Moore Feb 6, 2018
17 Lost Sphear 7.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-half.png Bradley Ellis Feb 6, 2018
18 PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds 8.0 Star-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.pngStar-full.png Michael Huber Feb 6, 2018
19 Dissidia Final Fantasy NT 6.0 Michael Damiani Feb 20, 2018
20 Divinity: Original Sin 2 9.5 Ben Moore Mar 2, 2018
21 Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom 9.5 Michael Damiani Mar 19, 2018
22 Sea of Thieves 6.5 Bradley Ellis Mar 27, 2018
23 Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 8.0 Bradley Ellis Jun 1, 2018
24 Wizard of Legend 7.0 Bradley Ellis Jun 1, 2018
25 The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit 8.0 Michael Huber Jun 25, 2018
26 Mario Tennis Aces 7.5 Michael Damiani Jul 1, 2018
27 We Happy Few 6.0 Michael Huber Aug 16, 2018
28 Dragon Quest XI: Echoes of an Elusive Age 9.0 Ben Moore Sep 8, 2018
29 Shadow of the Tomb Raider 8.5 Bradley Ellis Sep 10, 2018
30 Spyro Reignited Trilogy 8.0 Michael Damiani Nov 20, 2018
31 Fallout 76 2.0 Ben Moore Dec 4, 2018
32 Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice 9.5 Bradley Ellis Mar 31, 2019
33 Falcon Age 7.0 Daniel Bloodworth Apr 15, 2019
34 Katana Zero 8.0 Bradley Ellis Apr 18, 2019
35 SteamWorld Quest 7.0 Michael Huber Apr 23, 2019
36 Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night 8.0 Bradley Ellis Jun 27, 2019
37 Fire Emblem: Three Houses 8.5 Ben Moore Jul 25, 2019
38 Yooka-Laylee and the Impossible Lair 8.5 Michael Damiani Oct 8, 2019
39 Destiny 2: Shadowkeep 7.5 Michael Huber Oct 13, 2019
40 Death Stranding 8.0 Ben Moore Nov 1, 2019
41 Shovel Knight: King of Cards 9.0 Bradley Ellis Dec 12, 2019
42 Half-Life: Alyx 10 Ben Moore Apr 8, 2020
43 Resident Evil Resistance 6.0 Michael Huber Apr 15, 2020
44 Nioh 2 8.0 Ben Moore Apr 29, 2020
45 Maneater 7.5 Bradley Ellis May 22, 2020
46 Xenoblade Chronicles: Definitive Edition 9.0 Ben Moore Jun 5, 2020
47 Disintegration 7.0 Bradley Ellis Jun 12, 2020
48 SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated 7.5 Bradley Ellis Jun 22, 2020
49 Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 8.0 Ben Moore Jul 11, 2020
50 Carrion 6.0 Michael Huber Jul 23, 2020
51 Deadly Premonition 2: A Blessing in Disguise 6.0 Ben Moore Jul 23, 2020
52 Panzer Paladin 7.0 Bradley Ellis Jul 31, 2020
53 Paper Mario: The Origami King 7.5 Ben Moore Aug 11, 2020
54 Fast & Furious Crossroads 4.0 Michael Huber Aug 13, 2020
55 Mortal Shell 7.5 Bradley Ellis Aug 19, 2020
56 Battletoads (2020) 7.0 Michael Huber Aug 25, 2020
57 The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon 7.5 Daniel Bloodworth Sep 9, 2020
58 Hades 9.5 Michael Huber Sep 29, 2020
59 Star Wars: Squadrons 8.0 Bradley Ellis Oct 5, 2020
60 Amnesia: Rebirth 8.5 Michael Huber October 19, 2020
61 Demon's Souls (2020) 9.0 Bradley Ellis Nov 16, 2020
62 Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War 7.5 Michael Huber Dec 3, 2020
63 Persona 5 Strikers 8.0 Ben Moore Feb 24, 2021
64 Monster Hunter Rise 9.0 Ben Moore Mar 23, 2021
65 Shin Megami Tensei III: Nocturne HD Remaster 8.0 Ben Moore June 2, 2021


Easy Allies Reviews
Writers

Daniel BloodworthMichael DamianiBradley Ellis
Michael HuberBrandon JonesBen Moore

Video Editors

Don CasanovaIsla HinckBrandon Jones

Voice-over

Brandon Jones

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.